Meeting Details

We have our African style worship and prayer meetings in Sydney on the last Saturday of every month except December.

For our January meeting in 2020 on 25th January, and for future years we will be having a retreat at a different location to our regular meetings. Please contact Dexter on 0410 033 537 if you would like the details of this.

Our regular meeting time and location is:

4 pm at
Unit 2
38-41 Fourth Avenue
Blacktown NSW

Meeting dates at this venue for the last Saturday in the month in 2020 are:

Saturday 29th February from 4pm
Saturday 28th March from 4pm
Saturday 25th April from 4pm
Saturday 30th May from 4pm
Saturday 27th June from 4pm
Saturday 25th July from 4pm
Saturday 29th August from 4pm
Saturday 26th September from 4pm
Saturday 31st October from 4pm
Saturday 28th November from 4pm